Sale!

Pack Victory

39,90 29,00

The Victory pack composed of an amyl nitrite poppers, a propyl nitrite poppers and a lube gel X Man, to spice up your parties and transport you to the 7th heaven!

EAN: N/A SKU: ARPACK20 Category:

🏆Buy Victory Pack 🏆

 

How else do you celebrate May 8 than by buying a pack of poppers at the best price on the net? 🏆

This time, PoppersPlanet offers you, in addition to its powerful poppers, a quality intimate lube to spice up your parties and transport you to 7th heaven! A popper with amyl nitrite, a popper with propyl nitrite, here's what we've prepared for you!

 

🏆Poppers Jungle Juice 25ml

 

Jungle Juice is a leading brand in the world of poppers, with its ultra-concentrated formula with propyl nitrite, Jungle Juice premium is the ultimate powerful popper to have in your nightstand!

Deinhibition, relaxation, increased libido, all concentrated in a large 25ML popper that will come and stir up your parties for a while!

Propyl nitrite is already well known for its energizing and aphrodisiac virtues, this poppers offered at the best price on the net by PoppersPlanet will not disappoint you and you will most certainly come out victorious from your lovemaking...
 

The Jungle Juice Premium poppers effect:

 

🏆 Aphrodisiac
🏆 Boosts libido
🏆 Increases endurance
🏆 Disinhibits

 

🏆 Poppers Deeper 13ml

 

The amyl nitrite Deeper makes its debut in the victory pack, this medium-format popper is one of the strongest poppers around! With its amyl nitrite ultra-concentrated, it's going to give you an intense and powerful time, whether you're at a clubbing party or in your bedroom!

The amyl nitrites are, alongside pentyl nitrites the most powerful on the market, poppers based on these two compositions are to be used if you're a thrill-seeker and already used to poppers! This ultra-powerful poppers is designed to facilitate penetrations and reduce the risk of pain associated with partners too spoiled by nature ( or daring sex toys ... 😉 )

How to take your Poppers? 

 

What is Deeper 13ml poppers for?

 

🏆 Fast and powerful rise
.
🏆 Relaxed
🏆 Facilitates penetration
🏆 Disinhibits

 

🏆 X Man lube gel 245ml

 

The X-Man lube are THE reference lube, with their silicone composition, they are perfect for long, hot nights! Thanks to their outstanding lube power, they will allow long intercourse but also unparalleled massage sessions 😉 ! What more could you ask for?

This large 245ML bottle of lube is a guarantee that you won't run out for a while, you'll see, it lubricates so well that a small dose is enough to get off 😉

Don't know which lube to choose?

 

 

The victory pack is available for a limited time, we decided to sell it at the best price on the web so you can enjoy the benefits of these powerful poppers and this exceptional lube! Jump on the opportunity and melt for this pack at a great price 😉

 

🏆 PoppersPlanet express delivery 🏆

 

As usual, we guarantee a 24H to 48H delivery to France! No more need to anticipate, we are here and guarantee you a parcel delivered quickly, discreetly, and at a lower price 😊 That's the PoppersPlanet spirit

Additional information

Poppers

Amyl and Propyl

Brand

X Man – Deeper – Jungle Juice

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Promo !

Pack Victory

39,90 29,00

Le pack Victory composé d’un poppers au nitrite d’amyle, un poppers au nitrite de propyle et d’un gel lubrifiant X Man, pour pimenter vos soirées et vous transporter au 7e ciel !

EAN: N/A UGS : ARPACK20 Catégorie :

🏆Acheter Pack Victory 🏆

 

Comment fêter le 8 Mai autrement que par l’achat d’un pack de poppers au meilleur prix du net ? 🏆

Cette fois-ci, PoppersPlanet vous propose, en plus de ses puissants poppers, un lubrifiant intime de qualité pour pimenter vos soirées et vous transporter au 7e ciel ! Un poppers au nitrite d’amyle, un poppers au nitrite de propyle, voici ce que nous vous avons préparé !

 

🏆Poppers Jungle Juice 25ml 

 

Jungle Juice est une marque de référence dans le monde du poppers, avec sa formule ultra concentrée au nitrite de propyle, le Jungle Juice premium est le poppers puissant par excellence à avoir dans sa table de nuit !

Désinhibition, décontraction, augmentation de la libido, autant d’effets concentrés dans un poppers grand format de 25ML qui va venir remuer vos soirées pour quelques temps !

Le nitrite de propyle est déjà bien connu pour ses vertus énergisantes et aphrodisiaques, ce poppers proposé au meilleur prix du net par PoppersPlanet ne pourra pas vous décevoir et vous sortirez très certainement victorieux de vos ébats …
 

Les effet poppers Jungle Juice Premium :

 

🏆 Aphrodisiaque
🏆 Booste la libido
🏆 Augmente l’endurance
🏆 Désinhibe

 

🏆 Poppers Deeper 13ml 

 

Le poppers au nitrite d’amyle Deeper fait son entrée dans le pack victory, ce poppers moyen format est l’un des poppers les plus forts du moment ! Avec son nitrite d’amyle ultra concentré, il va vous permettre de passer des moments intenses et puissants, que vous soyez en soirée clubbing ou dans votre chambre à coucher !

Les nitrites d’amyle sont, aux cotés des nitrites de pentyle les plus puissants du marché, les poppers basés sur ces deux compositions sont à utiliser si vous êtes adeptes de sensations fortes et si vous êtes déjà habitués au poppers ! Ce poppers ultra puissant est conçu pour faciliter les pénétrations et réduire les risques de douleurs liés aux partenaires trop gâtés par la nature ( ou aux sex-toys osés … 😉 )

Comment prendre son Poppers ? 

 

A quoi sert le poppers Deeper 13ml ?

 

🏆 Montée rapide et puissante
🏆 Décontraction
🏆 Facilite la pénétration
🏆 Désinhibe

 

🏆 Gel lubrifiant X Man 245ml 

 

Les lubrifiants X-Man sont LES lubrifiants de référence, avec leur composition silicone, ils sont parfaits pour les longues soirées torrides ! Grace à leur pouvoir lubrifiant hors pair, ils vont permettre de longs rapports mais aussi des séances de massages sans pareil 😉 ! Que demander de plus ?

Ce gros flacon de lubrifiant de 245ML est la garantie de ne pas tomber en panne pendant quelques temps, vous verrez, il lubrifie si bien qu’une petite dose suffit à prendre son pied 😉

Vous ne savez pas quel lubrifiant choisir ?

 

 

Le pack victory est disponible pour une durée limitée, nous avons décidé de le vendre au meilleur prix du web afin de vous faire profiter des avantages de ces puissants poppers et de ce lubrifiant d’exception ! Sautez sur l’occasion et fondez pour ce pack à prix cassé 😉

 

🏆 La livraison express PoppersPlanet 🏆

 

Nous garantissons comme à notre habitude une livraison 24H à 48H vers la France ! Plus besoin d’anticiper, nous sommes là et vous garantissons un colis livré rapidement, discrètement, et à moindre prix 😊 C’est ça l’esprit PoppersPlanet

Informations complémentaires

Poppers

Amyle et Propyle

Marque

X Man – Deeper – Jungle Juice

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.