Sale!

Quick Silver Skull 25ml

Starting from 11,92

Quick Silver, the popper bottle as iconic as its counterparts from RUSH, this time back in a collector edition maxi format. With its brand new enriched pure Amyl formulation!

EAN: 3760196022251 SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,
Clear

Purchase Poppers Quick Silver Skull 25ml:

 
Quick Silver Skull, the poppers bottle just as iconic as its RUSH counterparts. This time back in a maxi collector's edition. With its brand new enriched pure Amyl formulation! (Enough to get high for a few minutes and have a lot of fun 😉)

No other packaging than this skull and crossbones could have described the power of this popper. It will literally blow your mind and take you on a journey to parallel universes where one watchword reigns: FUN (and elation too 😉)

Inexpensive, delivered quickly, this super stylish little vial brand new on the market will not fail to give you moments like you've never had before, ultra intense sensations, heat spread throughout the body, excitement pushed to its max ...

If you didn't know, Quicksilver poppers are some of the most popular in the world, known for their effectiveness and their aphrodisiac and energizing virtues, they are the perfect allies to have a good time!

As usual, we offer this poppers at a very low price. Poppersplanet's motto: "Cheap poppers"
 

Quick Silver Skull 25ml Amyl poppers effect:

 

💀 Excitement at its peak
.
💀 Intense disinhibition
💀 Scattered heat
💀 Tenfold sensations
💀 Cheap
💀 Fast delivery

 

Let yourself be tempted by this ultra-rare edition of a Quick Silver popper, ideal for your hectic nights out, a great gift for quality poppers lovers 😉

 
25 ml bottle

Composition: amyl nitrite

(Beware, some products may be freely available in some countries, but prohibited in others, even within the EEC, so each customer must check the conformity of the imported product with his national legislation)

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Poppers

Amyl

Brand

Quick Silver

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Promo !

Quick Silver Skull 25ml

(2 avis client)

A partir de 9,84

Quick Silver, le flacon de poppers tout aussi iconique que ses homologues de chez RUSH, cette fois de retour dans une édition collector maxi format. Avec sa toute nouvelle formulation Amyle pure enrichi !

EAN: 3760196022251 UGS : ND Catégories : , , ,
Effacer

Achat Poppers Quick Silver Skull 25ml :

Quick Silver Skull, le flacon de poppers tout aussi iconique que ses homologues de chez RUSH. Cette fois de retour dans une édition collector maxi format. Avec sa toute nouvelle formulation Amyle pure enrichi ! (De quoi planer quelques minutes et bien s’amuser 😉)

Aucun autre packaging que cette tête de mort n’aurait pu décrire le pouvoir de ce poppers. Il va littéralement vous faire exploser la tête et vous offrir un voyage vers des univers parallèles ou un seul mot d’ordre règne : PLAISIR (et allégresse aussi 😉)

Pas cher, livré rapidement, cette petite fiole super stylée toute nouvelle sur le marché ne manquera pas de vous faire passer des moments comme jamais vous n’en avez passé, sensations ultra intenses, chaleur diffusée dans tout le corps, excitation poussée à son max …

Si vous ne le saviez pas, les poppers Quicksilver font parties des plus populaires au monde, connus pour leur efficacité et leur vertus aphrodisiaques et énergisantes, ils sont les alliés parfaits pour passer de bonnes soirées !

Comme à notre habitude, nous vous proposons ce poppers à un prix très bas. Le mot d’ordre de Poppersplanet : « Poppers pas cher »

Effet poppers Quick Silver Skull 25ml à l'Amyle :

 

💀 Excitation à son maximum
💀 Désinhibition intense
💀 Chaleur diffusée
💀 Sensations décuplées
💀 Pas cher
💀 Livraison rapide

 

Laissez vous tenter par cette édition ultra rare d’un poppers Quick Silver, idéal pour vos soirées mouvementées, un super cadeau pour les amateurs de poppers de qualité 😉

Bouteille de 25 ml

Composition : nitrite d'Amyle

(Attention, certains produits peuvent être en vente libre dans certains pays, mais interdits dans d’autres, au sein même de la CEE, chaque client doit donc vérifier la conformité du produit importé avec sa législation nationale)

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.09 kg
Poppers

Amyle

Marque

Quick Silver

2 avis pour Quick Silver Skull 25ml

5,0
5 étoiles
100%
4 étoiles
0%
3 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoile
0%
  1. Marc

    Je l’ai offert à une amie pour son anniversaire, elle était tellement bien ! Je me le suis pris du coup et je confirme, une tuerie !

  2. Marianne

    quand j’ai vu le flacon, j’ai cru que c’était du parfum; quand j’ai vu que c’était du poppers, j’ai voulu l’essayer; et j’ai adoooorée

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

Annuler