Sale!

Rush Zero 25ml

Starting from 7,92

This aphrodisiac awakens the most hidden senses, releases sexual impulses, and stimulates desire, while allowing to get rid of inhibitions. Powerful immediate effect. Rush Zero is one of the strongest poppers on the market.

EAN: 3760196021810 SKU: N/A Categories: , , , ,
Clear

The Cheap Rush Zero Poppers 25ml:

 

How can we talk about the success story of the rush bottles without offering you the famous RUSH ZERO 25ml, and moreover in King format of 25ML 😉 ?

This aphrodisiac awakens the most hidden senses, releases sexual impulses, and stimulates desire, while allowing you to get rid of your inhibitions. Powerful immediate effect. Rush Zero is one of the strongest poppers on the market, particularly appreciated by thrill seekers. Rush Zero is composed of two different nitrites (amyl + propyl). A super strong popper, which thanks to its "Megapellet" (protective ball) keeps its aroma longer?

.

 

This bottle will undoubtedly transport you to 7th heaven and will deliver on its promises.  Super concentrated, almost immediate and lightning effects. PoppersPlanet recommends this poppers if you want to have a hot moment in a relaxed way!

 

The effects of Rush Poppers Rush Zero 25ml:

 

⚛️ Fast and effective vasodilator, no more pain during intercourse
.
⚛️ Generates an intense feeling of well-being
⚛️ Allows longer intercourse and increases pleasure tenfold

 

Particularly suited to people who enjoy strong sensations and moments of letting go, we definitely recommend this popper sold at a very low price! You will tell us about it 😉

Ps: don't be fooled by the capacity, it looks small but it is terribly effective ...

 
25 ml bottle

Composition : Amyl nitrite + Propyl nitrite

( caution, some products may be freely available in some countries, but prohibited in others, even within the EEC, so each customer must check the conformity of the imported product with his national legislation )

Additional information

Weight 0.08 kg
Poppers

Amyl and Propyl

Brand

Rush

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Promo !

Rush Zéro 25ml

(1 avis client)

Starting from 6,54

Cet aphrodisiaque éveille les sens les plus cachés, libère les pulsions sexuelles, et stimule le désir, tout en permettant de se débarrasser de ses inhibitions. Effet immédiat puissant. Rush Zero est un des poppers les plus fort du marché.

EAN: 3760196021810 UGS : ND Catégories : , , , ,
Effacer

Le Poppers pas cher Rush Zéro 25ml:

 

Comment parler de la succès story des flacons rush sans vous proposer le fameux RUSH ZERO 25ml, et en plus en King format de 25ML 😉  ?

Cet aphrodisiaque éveille les sens les plus cachés, libère les pulsions sexuelles, et stimule le désir, tout en permettant de se débarrasser de ses inhibitions. Effet immédiat puissant. Rush Zéro est un des poppers les plus fort du marché, particulièrement apprécié des adeptes de sensations fortes. Rush Zéro est composé de deux nitrites différents (amyle + propyle). Un poppers super fort, qui grâce à sa “Megapellet” (boule protectrice) garde son arôme plus longtemps ?

 

Ce flacon vous transportera sans aucun doute au 7ème ciel et tiendra ses promesses.  Super concentré, effets quasiment immédiats et fulgurants. PoppersPlanet vous recommande ce poppers si vous avez envie de passer un moment torride en toute décontraction !

 

Les effets du Rush Poppers Rush Zéro 25ml :

 

⚛️ Vasodilatateur rapide et efficace, finis les douleurs lors des rapports
⚛️ Génère une sensation de bien-être intense
⚛️ Permets des rapports plus longs et décuple le plaisir

 

Particulièrement adapté aux personnes adeptes de sensations fortes et de moments de lâcher prise, nous vous recommandons sans aucun doute ce poppers vendu à un prix très bas ! Vous nous en direz des nouvelles 😉

Ps : ne vous fiez pas à la contenance, il a l’air petit mais il est terriblement efficace …

Bouteille de 25 ml

Composition : Nitrite d'Amyle + Nitrite de Propyle

( attention , certains produits peuvent être en vente libre dans certains pays , mais interdits dans d'autres, au sein même de la CEE, chaque client doit donc vérifier la conformité du produit importé avec sa législation nationale )

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.08 kg
Poppers

Amyle et Propyle

Marque

Rush

1 avis pour Rush Zéro 25ml

5,0
Basé sur 1 avis
5 étoiles
100%
4 étoiles
0%
3 étoiles
0%
2 étoiles
0%
1 étoile
0%
  1. Guillaume

    il n’y a pas beaucoup de mélanges propyle-amyle; celui-là est super réussi et personnellement je trouve ça mieux qu’un poppers traditionnel; pas de mal de tête, effet rapide ; très bon produit

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

Annuler